Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sarah Miller, M.D. -  - Concierge, Pediatrics, and Internal Medicine

Simply Medicine

Sarah Miller, M.D.

Concierge Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Bellaire, TX & Houston, TX

5/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Dr. Sarah Miller always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elias S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Miller was quick and efficient. She was also great with following up, and a pleasure to deal with.
Anissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Miller is great! We truly appreciate her professionalism, knowledge and the convenience of at home service.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Sarah came to our house at 6:30 in the morning to give us Covid test the day that we are leaving for Massachusetts. She was prompt and got everything done very quickly. The lab had some hiccups processing our samples but Sarah was on top of it pushing to get our results as fast as possible. Her customer service was excellent.
Tim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Quick, friendly, and efficient.
Romy Cassack E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Sarah was prompt and professional. She's also incredibly patient and reassuring.
Belinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Miller is great! We truly appreciate her professionalism.
Clara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Knowledgeable, friendly, good communication.
Anna Renee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Easy. Informative.
Gonzala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Miller came to our home to do a test and she was so professional. She took her time to answer all of our questions without us feeling rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Miller for kids and for adults. She’s amazing!
Grayson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
It was great!
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Miller is one of the kindest, smartest, most sincere people I know and provides an amazing service. We were so pleased with our experience with her and highly recommend her!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Super convenient service! Dr. Miller is equally knowledgeable and compassionate!
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Miller is exactly what we look for in a physician, particularly a pediatrician: she is smart, observant, and knowledgeable and combines that with extraordinary empathy and experience both professional and personal, as a mom. She has a remarkable ability to make medical information accessible and to interpret it while considering the needs of a whole patient and family. She takes special care to make sure our kids are comfortable and is a major part of nurturing a lifelong healthy relationship with medical professionals for them. I can't recommend her enough!
Hugo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Miller is very Professional, timely, caring, and knowledgeable. She was able to provide my Family the care we needed without having to drive and go into a Doctor's office and be exposed or expose ourselves to others; all for an extremely affordable cost. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and her Practice to anyone looking for quick affordable high quality Medical care.